Node Institution

Node Hosting Institution

Economic and Social Research Foundation (ESRF)
Angola Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development (MINADER)
Botswana Botswana Institute for Development Policy Analysis (BIDPA)
Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC) Center of Dialogue for Legal and InstitutionalReforms (Centre d’Echanges pour des Reformes Juridiques et Institutionnelles (CERJI))
Kenya Kenya Institute for Public Policy Research and Analysis
Lesotho Institute of Southern African Studies (ISAS)
Madagascar Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries: Department of Rural Development Policies
Malawi Civil Society Agriculture Network (CISANET)
Mauritius University of Mauritius: Faculty of Agriculture
Mozambique Eduardo Mondlane University. Faculdade de Agronmia e Engenharia Florestal
Namibia The Namibian Economic Policy Research Unit (NEPRU)
South Africa National Agricultural Marketing Council (NAMC)
Swaziland Coordinating Assembly of NGOS (CANGO)
Uganda Makerere University
Zambia Agricultural Consultative Forum (ACF)
Zimbabwe Agricultural Research Council (ARC)